Press "Enter" to skip to content

11 districts of J&K including Jammu and Srinagar to go under Covid lockdown tomorrow

Last Updated on April 28, 2021 at 5:45 pm

Administrative Secretary, Department of Disaster Management Simrandeep Singh has said that 11 districts viz., Srinagar, Anantnag, Baramulla, Budgam, Kulgam, Pulwama, Ganderbal, Jammu, Kathua, Reasi, Udhampur will go under Corona Curfew / Lockdown from tomorrow evening (7 pm) till Monday morning (7 am).

Detailed orders will be issued by DCs under Disaster Management Act, listing out the prohibitions as well as permissible activities.