Press "Enter" to skip to content

J&K Housing Corporation elects Board of Directors for managing committee

Last Updated on December 4, 2021 at 10:14 pm

Jammu & Kashmir Cooperative Housing Corporation Ltd (JKCHCL) Jammu has elected the Board of Directors for its Managing Committee.

 Rakesh Dubey, Returning Officer (Assistant Commissioner General) Jammu for  the Election to the Board of Directors of Jj&K Cooperative Housing Corporation Ltd. Jammu  2021 declared the results, the election of which was conducted today. 

The contesting candidates declared winner are Bashir Ahmed Mir Alamdar, Cooperative House Building Society   Ltd (15 votes); Krishan Pal Singh,  Chenab Cooperative House Building Society Ltd.(16 votes); Parvez Ahmed Malik, Bhaderwah Cooperative House Building Society Ltd(16 votes); Ram Lal,  The EME Civilian Cooperative House Building Society Ltd(15 votes);   Romesh Chander, Katra Cooperative House Building Society Ltd (16 votes); Santosh Kumari, Jammu Ladies Cooperative House Building  Society Ltd(16 votes) and  Surinder Singh,  Gole Gujral Cooperative House Building Society Ltd (14 votes).  

As per the Returning Officer, these results are subject to outcome of writ petitions/court cases  Pending in different courts, if any.