Press "Enter" to skip to content

Re-fixation of seniority of the members of J&K Excise and Taxation (Gazetted) Service in JKAS

Last Updated on September 23, 2021 at 5:07 pm

WHEREAS, among others, the four members of the J&K Excise and Taxation (Gazetted) Service Abdul Qayoom Ahangar (now retired) , Pawan Kumar, Bharat Singh and Mansoor Aslam Choudhary were appointed to the Time Scale of JKAS vide Government Order No. 88-GAD of 2011 dated 14.01.2011.

To read the full order, click on the link.