Press "Enter" to skip to content

Major transfers and promotions of IPS officers in Jammu and Kashmir

Last Updated on March 19, 2021 at 3:37 pm

Jammu and Kashmir ordered a major reshuffle of 25 IPS officers in the Union Territory.

Some of the officers included Rayees Mohammad Bhat who has been posted as SSP Baramulla. Vinod Kumar is SSP Poonch now. Sandeep Choudhary is SSP Srinagar. Chandan Kohli is the new SSP of Jammu.