Press "Enter" to skip to content

Night curfew back in eight districts of Jammu and Kashmir

Last Updated on April 8, 2021 at 10:03 pm

Lt Governor of Jammu and Kashmir Manoj Sinha has directed the administration to impose night curfew from 10 pm to 6 am in the urban areas of eight districts of J&K.

These districts include Jammu, Udhampur, Kathua, Srinagar, Baramulla, Budgam, Anantnag and Kupwara. The curfew will come into force from April 9.